русский   |   english
Home News About us Solutions Our clients Contact Us
About us
 

Our company exists in the market of factoring and business solutions in the sphere of factoring since 2000. Since 2004 we have changed our profile and started to provide Debt Collection services and Risk Management services (without financing), as well as consulting in the sphere of Factoring.

Rapid growth of factoring market during the last years makes new demands to the professionalism of factors. Considering the growth of volume and quantity of operations made by factoring companies, as well as with widening of product lines, greater attention is paid to the automation and management of factoring operations.

Regardless of the fact that the company has appeared in the market of Software for Factoring Operations comparatively recently a number of ideas realized by us are pioneers in the sphere of Factoring. Solutions that we suggest are not just box solutions for factors, but a flexible system that is fully adopted to business processes and requirements of the factor.

We continually modernize our business solutions, updating the program, keeping hand on the pulse of tendencies of the factoring field, constantly widening functional capabilities of the program. While working out the program we proceeded from fact that the program must correspond to the requirements of both factoring companies and banks.

Our business solutions are fully adopted to Russian and Ukrainian Law. Our cooperation and experience exchange with many factors both in Russia and Ukraine allows our clients to find the optimal solution which best embraces all the aspects of business processes.

 

 
 
Contacts
 
Address:
“UNITED FACTORS GROUP” LLC
22 Demirchian Str., Yerevan 0002, RA
Tel.: (+374 10) 51 91 90
Fax: (+374 10) 54 24 89
E-mail: info@ufgroup.am
 
Back

русский   |   english
Главная Новости О нас Решения Наши клиенты Контакты
О нас
 

Компания United Factors Group LLC присутствует на рынке факторинга и бизнес решений в области факторинга с 2000 года. С 2004 года мы переквалифицировались и начали предоставлять услуги АУДЗ и риск -менеджмента (без финансирования), а также консалтинг в области факторинга.

Бурное развитие рынка факторинга, наблюдавщееся на протяжении последних лет, диктует новые требования к профессиональной подготовке факторов. С учетом роста объемов и количества операций, проводимых факторинговыми компаниями, а также с расширением продуктовой линейки, все больше внимания уделяется автоматизации и управлению факторинговыми операциями.

Несмотря на то, что компания появилась на рынке ПО факторинговых операций сравнительно недавно, целый ряд реализованных нами идей являются новаторствами в области факторинга. Предлагаемые нами решения не просто коробочные решения для факторов, а гибкая система, которая полностью адаптируется под бизнес-процессы и требования фактора.

Мы постоянно модернизируем наши бизнес-решения, обновляя программу, держа руку на пульсе тенденций факторинговой отрасли, постоянно расширяя функциональные возможности программы. При разработке  программы мы исходили из того, что она должна соответствовать требованиям как факторинговых компаний, так и банков.

Наши бизнес-решения полностью адаптированы под Российское и Украинское законодательства. Наше сотрудничество и обмен опытом со многими факторами как в России, так и на Украине позволяет нашим клиентам найти то оптимальное решение, которое наиболее полно охватывает все аспекты бизнес-процессов.

 

 
 
Контакты
 
Адрес:
ООО “ЮНАЙТИД ФАКТОРС ГРУПП”
РА, Ереван 0002, ул. Демирчяна 22
Тел.: (+374 10) 51 91 90
Факс: (+374 10) 54 24 89
Эл. почта: info@ufgroup.am
 
Назад